U12 - U12A



Staff

Name Position Contact
Aimee Boxer Assistant Coach aimeeboxer@hotmail.com
Ryan Boyle Assistant Coach ryanboyle10@gmail.com
Rob Burton Volunteer/On Ice Assistant Rob@ramtonhomes.ca
PJ Lynch Assistant Coach pjlynch@lynchfinancial.ca
Leslee Shenton Volunteer/On Ice Assistant leslee_z@hotmail.com
Kurt Parks Head Coach kjparks@telus.net
Kelly Dinsmore Manager dinsmore.kelly@gmail.com
Ashley Lynch Manager lynch-ashley@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events


Jan. 19, 2023 7:00 PM to Jan. 22, 2023 5:00 PM

Confirmed - esso golden ring
Calgary

read more »


Mar. 10, 2023 8:00 AM to Mar. 12, 2023 4:00 PM

Regionals - save the date
Tbd

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


U12A @ sC phantoms

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Great Plains


U12A @ BV sabotage

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Acadia


U12A @ Calgary

Fri, Mar. 10, 2023 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Win Sport Calgary


Upcoming Practices


Henderson

Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Practice


Henderson

Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Practice


Henderson

Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 4:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information