U10 - LTH-U10S3-2



Staff

Name Position Contact
Philip Marischuk Assistant Coach pmarischuk@hotmail.com
2508090435
Tom Kinnell Assistant Coach tkinnell@gmail.com
4033080860
Haley Hegland Assistant Coach haleyhegland@gmail.com
5872574293
Rick Deobald Volunteer/On Ice Assistant rick.deobald@gmail.com
403-308-4667
Darren Takasaki Volunteer/On Ice Assistant darren.takasaki@icloud.com
403-892-8523
Brad Greve Volunteer/On Ice Assistant brad.greve@lethsd.ab.ca
4037954738
Shalane Marischuk Manager kaisha3@hotmail.com
2508090766
Jennifer Foisy Assistant Coach jenfoisy0519@gmail.com
4036349708
Tanya Figg Assistant Coach tbackstrom@hotmail.com
403-393-7776
Kyle Gibson Volunteer/On Ice Assistant kylegibson23@gmail.com
5872204032
Phoebe Ruggles Junior Coach Phoebe.ruggles@gmail.com
403-380-5037

Upcoming Events


Mar. 08, 2024 8:00 AM to Mar. 10, 2024 8:00 PM

Bridge Battle Spring

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Henderson Ice Centre (Big Ice)

Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Civic

Mon, Mar. 11, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Shared ice


Civic

Mon, Mar. 11, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Shared ice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information