U14 - LTH-U14C-1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Craig Kambeitz Head Coach craig.kambeitz@gmail.com
403-892-2299
Melissa Tratch Assistant Coach mtratch74@gmail.com
403-393-0766
Alexis Ingram Junior Coach ingram54@telus.net
403-715-8810
Kailey Piercey Assistant Coach Kpiercey@me.com
4033121677
John Kovach Assistant Coach jkova2@gmail.com
14037154535
Danyae Wright Manager danyae.wright@gmail.com
4037958685
Sonia Mullen Manager sonia_mullen@hotmail.com
4037152257
Trevor Wandler Assistant Coach twandler@synergyltd.ca
587-220-2308

Upcoming Events


Mar. 05, 2024 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Shooting and more
Henderson Dryland area

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Henderson Ice Centre (Big Ice)

Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Henderson Ice Centre (Big Ice)

Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

partial share


Henderson Ice Centre (Big Ice)

Mon, Mar. 11, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information