U14 - U14A



Staff

Name Position Contact
PJ Lynch Assistant Coach pjlynch@lynchfinancial.ca
Kurt Parks Assistant Coach kjparks@telus.net
Kailey Piercey Assistant Coach Kpiercey@me.com
Notasha Borland Head Coach notasha@hotmail.com
Stevie Sander Junior Coach steviesander000@gmail.com
Trina Ingram Manager ingram54@telus.net
Cara Parks Manager cara.parks@fcc.ca

Upcoming Events


Dec. 07, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Dryland training
Henderson

read more »


Dec. 08, 2022 4:45 PM to 5:30 PM

Goalie Clinic
Henderson

read more »


Dec. 22, 2022 4:45 PM to 5:30 PM

Goalie Clinic
Henderson

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


U14A @ Spruce Grove

Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

Great Plains


Sherwood Park Shock @ U14A

Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Great Plains


U14A @ South Calgary Rumble

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Great Plains


U14A @ TBD

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 11:45 AM - 2:30 PM

Great Plains


U14A @ SC Rumble

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Great Plains 1


Upcoming Practices


Henderson

Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Henderson

Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Henderson

Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information