U14 - U14 - LRA-U14-B



Staff

Name Position Contact
PJ Lynch Assistant Coach pjlynch@lynchfinancial.ca
Craig Kambeitz Head Coach craig.kambeitz@gmail.com
Notasha Borland Head Coach notasha@hotmail.com
tehya trekofski Assistant Coach tehyatrek@outlook.com
Trina Ingram Manager ingram54@telus.net
Tracy Larson Safety Officer larsontr@telus.net
Kurt Parks Assistant Coach kjparks@telus.net
Ashley Lynch Assistant Coach ashley.lynch@lethsd.ab.ca

Upcoming Events


Jan. 28, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Powerskating
ATB East

read more »


Feb. 11, 2022 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Powerskating
ATB East

read more »


Feb. 18, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Powerskating
ATB East

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


U14 - LRA-U14-B @ SC2 Venom

Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Great Plains 1


U14 - LRA-U14-B @ SC3 Heist

Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Winsport A (COP)


Upcoming Practices


Henderson

Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Henderson

Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Henderson

Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information