Open - Board



Staff

Name Position Contact
Shalane Marischuk Director Equipment kaisha3@hotmail.com
Notasha Borland Director of Coaching notasha@hotmail.com
Rob Burton Director of Player Development Rob@ramtonhomes.ca
4033930394
Gord Cox Vice President drogcox@hotmail.com
Kelly Dinsmore Secretary dinsmore.kelly@gmail.com
4033607092
Arne Gjerlaug Registrar agjerlaug@islengineering.com
4033609211
Rajesh Grover Director of Fund Raising rsg126aj@gmail.com
Kayelene Kelly Director at Large Kayelene.lickiss@gmail.com
4033820348
PJ Lynch Past President and League Rep pjlynch@lynchfinancial.ca
Marnie Nagy Director of Volunteers nagyclan@outlook.com
Cara Parks President cara.parks@fcc.ca
4039158139
Kurt Parks Director of Sport Development kjparks@telus.net
Trisha Perverseff Director of Promotions tperverseff@gmail.com
Kevin Staley Treasurer kevin@staleyiwm.com
4033948268
Peter Stock Member at Large peter.stock.la@gmail.com
5872570179
Ben Storey Director of Ice Allocation storey_b@yahoo.com
4039157197
Daelynn Takasaki Director of Tournaments daelynn_fraser@hotmail.com
4033319762
Maxim Dufour Director of IT dmax6556@shaw.ca
Haley Hegland Member at Large haleyhegland@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Aug. 21, 2024 6:30 PM to 8:20 PM

Aug board mtg
TBD

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information